pumpkin patch

Grandpa and Grandma Bell came up for the weekend to give Darrel and me a date night in Seattle–which was so nice!  When we got back on Saturday, we all went to the pumpkin patch/apple cider mill.

Since Darrel and I have different definitions of what the “perfect pumpkin” looks like, we always end up with a couple!

I think Lucy liked this one.

And the great ending every year–apple fritters!

One response to “pumpkin patch

  1. Jaime

    So, is it short sleeve weather? What should I pack? BTW-I hope I can check 2 bags because one whole suitcase if filled with clothes for Sela and Lucy!! I found a bunch more and they were too cute to give away to anyone but you guys, but I thought I heard that with Southwest you can check 2 for free. ??? If not, I’ll be wearing your clothes all weekend and I’ll just have to go shopping for Luke!
    Your little “punkins” are pretty cute by the way!

Leave a comment