look at me. . .

I’m walking!

3 responses to “look at me. . .

  1. Jaime

    After seeing this picture, I was reminded of how life was when I had one that was just starting to walk everywhere and the other right in the midst of the “terrible twos!” Yet, I’m sure your kids never get into things they shouldn’t nor throw fits. ha-ha-ha (if only,huh!?)
    Seriously, I am very excited to be in the midst of the busyness and fun of your kids for a few days. Luke will fit right into the craziness of it all!
    Lucy is a doll, by the way!

  2. Traci

    You know, once they crawl so fast, I always think that they might as well be walking. Although, I think we have a climber on our hands! I looked away for a second to find Lucy free-standing on a chair! And just when I thought Sela’s 2’s weren’t so bad, we had a grocery store tantrum last weekend! But everyone tells me that it’s the 3’s to watch out for. . .I guess at that point we’ll have a 2 and a 3-year-old!

  3. Way to go Lucy! I love playing with you and Sela! -Abee

Leave a comment